Turning off/on Data Storage
By default, all form submissions are saved in the database. You can turn this feature On/Off in the Settings page of your form. To access this option, go into the Form > Settings > under the "General" tab, choose "Save Data in the Database" or "Don't Save Data".
Note: You cannot re-run integrations to submissions if you turn this off.