Announcements

Formstack enters Salesforce AppExchange

On October 24, 2017, Formstack announced that it had acquired Fast Forms, the leading native form and survey builder on the Salesforce AppExchange. This transaction furthers our mission to empower its users thr...

Read Article

Scheduled Maintenance: Monday, June 25, 2018

On Monday, June 25th, 2018 we have scheduled a 1-hour non-downtime maintenance window beginning at 9:00 am ET (1:00 pm UTC) until 10:00 am ET (2:00 pm UTC). There is no expected downtime and Formstack will r...

Read Article

Change in Notification Email Attachment Size

After some unpleasant times with our current email provider, we are moving to SendGrid. SendGrid specializes in transactional email and will be a great fit for our business and customers. At this time there ...

Read Article

Reminder: Update your Forms to Version3

This is a reminder for those with Version2 Forms that this may be a good time to upgrade to Version3. Updating is quick and easy and the Version3 platform offers styling updates and bug fixes which may prevent...

Read Article

Joomla feature changes

As we continue to develop, we will occasionally need to do a little App-up to make room for new and exciting features. That said, we have discontinued the Joomla extension. If you are currently using Formstac...

Read Article

Update to API V2 Pagination

On October 10, 2018, we will begin limiting the number of forms that can be displayed per page to 50 when using the Formstack V2 API to list them. What does this mean? This means that, when you call our API to...

Read Article